New, New Mixed Media Piece: Part 8

New, New Mixed Media Piece: Part 8

All the text for the pieces has been phototransfered on. Now it’s time to cut out the masks and do some monotyping!

About joshsmothers

Hello there people! I'm Josh and this is my fancy pants art blog. I live in San Francisco and I am a Printmaker and Book Artist. On this site you will see both finished works as well as works in progress (sometimes very in depth). If you have any questions about my methods, techniques, pieces, or my favorite football team; feel free to ask!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

